MEET THE TEAM


University of Waikato/Te Whare Wānanga o Waikato

Prof David J Lowe
Project Leader, School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
david.lowe@waikato.ac.nz
Personal Website

rg mini   in mini

Dr Vicki G Moon
Co-project leader,  School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
vicki.moon@waikato.ac.nz
Personal Website

rg mini

Dr Max O Kluger
Post-doctoral fellow,  School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua    
max.kluger@waikato.ac.nz
Personal Website

rg mini    twitter mini    in mini

Dr Tehnuka Ilanko
Research officer,  School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua    
tehnuka.ilanko@waikato.ac.nz

Personal Website

rg mini

Jordanka Chaneva
PhD candidate,  School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua    
jc409@students.waikato.ac.nz

rg mini    in mini

Joshua Hughes
Field assistant and (pending) MSc student,
School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
jh354@students.waikato.ac.nz

Wiremu T Puke (Ngāti Wairere, Ngāti Porou)
Māori material culture and ethnology,
Associate Researcher, Environmental Research Institute/Te Pūtahi Rangahau Taioa
wiremupuke123@xtra.co.nz

Chris Morcom
Technical Support, School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
chris.morcom@waikato.ac.nz

Richard Melchert
Lab assistant, School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
ram49@students.waikato.ac.nz

Dr Chris Hendy
Lake sediment coring support, School of Science/Te Aka Mātuatua
chris.hendy@waikato.ac.nz

University of Auckland/Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau

Prof Rolando P Orense
Associate Professor in Civil and Environmental Engineering
r.orense@auckland.ac.nz

Personal Website

rg mini   in mini

Swansea University/Prifysgol Abertawe

Prof Richard Johnston
Professor in Engineering
r.johnston@swansea.ac.uk

Personal Website

twitter mini

GNS SCIENCE

Dr Pilar Villamor
Earthquake Geologist
p.villamor@gns.cri.nz

Personal Website

rg mini    twitter mini   in mini

José Moratalla Campuzano
Risk engineer
j.camuzano@gns.cri.nz

Personal Website

in mini

Hamilton Radiology  

Nic Ross
Charge CT & PET CT
nic.ross@hamrad.co.nz

in mini

University of Bremen 

Prof Tobias Mörz
Advisor, Professor in Marine Engineering Geology
tmo­erz@marum.de

Personal Website

in mini